African Shipowners Association

Ms. Funmi Folorunso

Secretary General

Mr. Silvano Araujo

Vice President

Mr. Awonchung Ignatius Bate

Vice President

Ms. Ivy Irene Nakalyango

ASA Uganda

Mr. Aminu Umar

ASA Nigeria

Mr. Temisan Omatseye

Former President

Mr. Magnus Addico



Service Request

You are currently requesting a service

    We'll never share your email with anyone else.

    We'll never share your phone with anyone else.

    A confirmation mail in follow-up to your request will be sent to your email.

    Request a Service